Elevhälsoteamet

Helene Dahlin

Helene Dahlin

Skolkurator

helene.dahlin@salem.se
Inga-Lill Håkansson

Inga-Lill Håkansson

tf Rektor

ingalill.hakansson@salem.se

Mb 0707 - 46 10 20
Therese Engman

Therese Engman

Biträdande rektor

therese.engman@salem.se
Åsa Thyr

Åsa Thyr

Specialpedagog

asathy@utb.salem.se

Thomas Bushby

Thomas Bushby

Speciallärare

thomas.bushby@salem.se

Susanne Ericsson

Susanne Ericsson

Studie- och yrkesvägsledare

susanne.ericsson@salem.se
Kristina Palm

Kristina Palm

Studie- och yrkesvägsledare

kristina.palm@salem.se

Margareta Norell

Margareta Norell

Skolsköterska

margareta.norell@salem.se

Rönninge gymnasium
Sandbäcksvägen 10
144 62 Rönninge

gymnasiet@salem.se