Elevhälsoteamet

Helene Dahlin

Helene Dahlin

Skolkurator

helene.dahlin@salem.se
Jerry Norrbom

Jerry Norrbom

Rektor

jerry.norrbom@salem.se

Mb 0707 - 46 10 20
Therese Engman

Therese Engman

Biträdande rektor

therese.engman@salem.se
Jonas Hagung

Jonas Hagung

Biträdande rektor

jonas.hagung@salem.se

Mb 070 - 003 49 48
Direkt 08 - 53 25 99 48
Susanne Ericsson

Susanne Ericsson

Studie- och yrkesvägsledare

susanne.ericsson@salem.se
Kristina Palm

Kristina Palm

Studie- och yrkesvägsledare

kristina.palm@salem.se

Margareta Norell

Margareta Norell

Skolsköterska

margareta.norell@salem.se

Rönninge gymnasium
Sandbäcksvägen 10
144 62 Rönninge

gymnasiet@salem.se