Elevhälsoteamet

Helene Dahlin

Helene Dahlin

Skolkurator

helene.dahlin@salem.se

Direkt: 08-532 595 07
Jerry Norrbom

Jerry Norrbom

Rektor

jerry.norrbom@salem.se

Direkt 08-5325 9501
Therese Engman

Therese Engman

Biträdande rektor

therese.engman@salem.se

Direkt: 08-532 595 11
Jonas Hagung

Jonas Hagung

Biträdande rektor BA, SA,TE, NA

jonas.hagung@salem.se

Direkt 08-5325 9948
Kristina Palm

Kristina Palm

Studie- och yrkesvägsledare

kristina.palm@salem.se

Direkt: 08-535 595 08
Margareta Norell

Margareta Norell

Skolsköterska

margareta.norell@salem.se

Direkt: 08-532 591 41

Rönninge gymnasium
Sandbäcksvägen 10
144 62 Rönninge

gymnasiet@salem.se